+998 (71) 200-88-22

    Muzaffarov Bakhron

    Muzaffarov Bakhron, Head of Design Department

    By education I am an architect, in 2009 I’d graduated from the Tashkent Institute of Architecture and Construction, Faculty of Architecture.

    My total work experience in architecture is 10 years, I have been working for 2 years under the auspices of the MB, and since this year I am heading the Design Company MB Studio. Before joining the Murad Buildings I worked as an architect in Namangan, as well as in other design companies.

    One of the main achievements to date, I believe my ability to use modern styles in projects such as hi-tech, minimalism and the like, styles that are little used in the design of architectural structures in Uzbekistan at the moment.

    As to team, then 90% of my success depends on the team. In my team, I appreciate diligence, interesting and creative solutions in the design of architectural structures, the eagerness to grow and develop. As a team, we constantly face new challenges and seek like-minded people: responsible, hardworking and friendly professionals.  In turn, for those who join our team, there is a great opportunity to embody their most incredible ideas.

    My life motto: Like what you do, and do what you like!

    Call me back

    Write to the Director

+998 (71) 200-88-22

    MB Studio

    Музаффаров Бахром – директор Проектной компании MB Studio

    По образованию я архитектор, в 2009 году закончил Ташкентский Архитектурно-Строительный Институт, Факультет Архитектуры

    Мой общий стаж работы в архитектуре – 10 лет, под эгидой МБ я работаю уже 2 года, а с этого года возглавляю Проектную Компанию MB Studio. До прихода в Murad Buildings я работал архитектором в г.Наманган, а также в других проектных компаниях.

    Одним из главных достижений на сегодняшний день я считаю свою способность использовать в проектах современные стили, такие как hi-tech, минимализм и и т.п., стили, которые мало используются в проектировании архитектурных сооружений в Узбекистане в настоящее время.

    Если говорить о коллективе, то 90% моего успеха зависит от коллектива. В своей команде я ценю трудолюбие, интересные и креативные решения в проектировании архитектурных сооружений, желание расти и развиваться. Как команда, мы постоянно сталкиваемся с новыми вызовами и ищем единомышленников: ответственных, трудолюбивых и дружелюбных профессионалов.  В свою очередь, для всех тех, кто присоединяется к нам в команду, появляется прекрасная возможность воплощать свои самые невероятные идеи.

    Мой девиз по жизни: Люби то, что делаешь, и делай то, что любишь!

     

    MB studio

    Вакансии в MB Studio

    Перезвоните мне

    Написать Руководству