+998 (71) 200-88-22

    Why exactly Murad Buildings?

    Murad Buildings operates on the market of construction of residential and non-residential property and contributes to the development of this sphere. The basis of our business is taking care of our customers, continuous development and improvement of our services, as well as the creation of a professional team of specialists. We are many and we are united by common goals and values.

    We work with reliable partners who respect the standards of our business, and you are given the opportunity to apply your knowledge and experience not only in Murad Buildings, but also at our partners. You can get acquainted with our partner companies: Franchaising Invest, Priority Standard, MB Studio, Dream Construction, Kvadrat Metr Invest.
     
    We give our employees to grow and develop, and understand how to build quality homes and to bring happiness to our customers. Together with us and our partners, you will be able to make a contribution to the development of the market construction in our country and abroad.
     
    You have a unique opportunity to build a career in a team with a lot of challenges, exciting tasks and welcome initiative and teamwork.
     
    We are proud of all our projects, and we want you to share with us this proud by becoming one of us!

    Call me back

    If You are not a Robot, пplease pull the cursor to the right
    Blocked
    Unblocked

    Write to the Director

200-88-22

Почему Murad Buildings?

Murad Buildings осуществляет свою деятельность на рынке строительства жилой и нежилой недвижимости и вносит свой вклад в развитие данной сферы. Основу нашего бизнеса составляет забота о наших клиентах, постоянное развитие и совершенствование наших услуг, а также создание профессиональной команды специалистов. Нас много, и мы объединены общими целями и ценностями

Мы сотрудничаем с надежными партнерами, которые соблюдают стандарты ведения нашего бизнеса, и вам предоставляется возможность применить свои знания и опыт не только в Murad Buildings, но и у наших партнеров. Вы можете поближе ознакомиться с нашими компаниями-партнерами: Franchaising Invest, MB Studio, Dream Construction, Kvadrat Metr Invest.
 
Мы даем нашим сотрудниками расти и развиваться, и понимать, как строить качественные дома и приносить счастье их жильцам. Вместе с нами и нашими партнерами, вы сможете внести и свой вклад в развитие рынка строительства в нашей стране и зарубежом.
 
У вас есть уникальная возможность построить свою карьеру в команде, где много вызовов, интересных задач и приветствуется инициатива и командная работа.
 
Мы гордимся всеми своими проектами, и хотим, чтобы вы разделили с нами эту гордость, став одним из нас!
Murad Buildings Loading